Just when you thought Android devices can’t get any better, and that there can’t possibly be more coming soon,  well, you’re wrong!

Here’s a leaked invitation about, yet-again, one of the most anticipating smartphones, the Samsung Galaxy S3. And from the looks of the it, it is one haute sexy palm-candy!

It looks NOTHING like any devices on the market right now and is simply G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S! Well, it is so appealing, I am starting to rethink about me jumping the gun at buying HTC One X so soon! At first glance, the glass and metal seemed to join seamlessly together where the bottom metal bend a bit backward.  If not mistaken, this might be the bottom of the phone and may I point out, there are no micro usb port in sight! That got me thinking… maybe, just maybe, the wireless charging features may be début in this phone.

From the press date, we can also predict that the device will be up for sale just before 25, July, the 2012 – Olympic Game, which happens to be held in London too. This will be a feast for the Samsung’s marketing team seeing Samsung is one of the partners in the 2012 Olympic Game. This could also mean that there will be a great battle with the famed iPhone 5(or should I call it “the New” iPhone).

Let’s just hope consumers are on the beneficial end of this war. =) If you’ve been wanting to get a new phone but not in need to get it urgently, my advice for you is wait for just a little longer. If you’ve just gotten a new one, well, that sucks for you (and me too~ *sigh*) but then again, I am pretty content with what I have now.

Stay tuned for more updates on this, and have a great day! Cheers!

